Gratis Facebook Ads Webinar – „Sponsored Stories“

Gratis Facebook Ads Webinar – „Sponsored Stories“


Heute findet mal wieder ein kostenloses Webinar von Facebook statt. Thema des Webinar sind die „Sponsored Stories“. Zur kleinen Erinnerung: Sponsored Stories ist eine neue Form der Facebook Ads welche zu Beginn dieses Jahres live geschaltet wurde. Die Werbeform hat sich in den letzten Monaten als äußerst effektiv gezeigt.

Das kostenlose Facebook Webinar findet heute (23. März 2011) um 18.00 Uhr statt. Die Anmeldung und weitere Informationen erhaltet ihr in diesem Facebook Event, dass Webinar wird hier live übertragen.

We are delighted to invite you to a free Live webinar being held Wednesday, March 23, 2011 at 10am PST (1pm EST, 5pm GMT). The webinar is designed for marketers interested in leveraging Facebook’s new product, Sponsored Stories. Sponsored Stories enable you to increase the distribution of organic stories about your business that show up in the News Feed – allowing you to amplify powerful word of mouth about your business. During the webinar we will provide an overview of what Sponsored Stories are and walk through the basic steps for creating them. The webinar will be followed by live office hours where we will answer your questions.

Please post any questions you have below in advance and we will try to respond during the live Q&A. (Mehr…)

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInBuffer this pageEmail this to someone

+ Hinterlasse einen Kommentar